ONE

 

I’m trading one for one,
one’s coming in and I’m still on one,
by the time I’m down to one
I’ve got doubles of one
I look around and there’s still no one
(like that’s a new one)
I’m not even done
the top is mine, well I’m still trying to come
I can tell you can’t tell where I’m from
I can tell you can’t tell the kind of cloth I’m cut out from
(I’m one in a million)
I keep getting that you have to have one to be the one
better yet multiples of one to be at one
but that’s going to add one more to my double one
it’s the making of an unbalanced one
(that’s good for no one)
well I’m down for the wild ones
I’ve got an affiliation for the dark ones
I’m the bright side to one coin
it’s got two faces but It’s one coin
(this is the irony of one)
so can two right ones make one?
when talking about two ones you’ve still got to add two
so how can it be said that they both are one?
two like bodies repel and two ones are two
(that’s a good one)
one day I’ll be the one
one day I’ll be the foremost one
one day I’ll be at one with my one
one day I’ll have everyone
one day I’ll know why I am the one and why I am the one and only one
(by the grace of the great one)

 

ONE_cube-image

Leave a Reply

